Saturday 6th October 2018
Citadel Leisure Centre, Ayr

1st warm up: 11.30am

The following swimmers have been chosen for this meet:

Kymberley Willis Suzannah Curran Ryan Johnston Oliver Mayes
Ava Hunter Emma Johnston Lewis Howie James White
Molly Binning   PJ Coyle Jamie Mitchell
Anna McCulloch   Murray McGhee Kai Munro
Emma Kavanagh   Callum Darbyshire  
Lily Murray   Sam McCallum  
Molly Semple   Calum Dunsmuir  
Orla Stirrat   Evan Boyd  
Rowan MacDonald   Connor Allan  
Eva McQuade   Adam Thomson  
Sophie McLaughlin   Stuart Quinn  

Please email ASAP to indicate your attendance or otherwise and whether or not you will require a seat on the bus.

A bus is organised and will be leaving the galleon at 10.30am sharp.

Each club is to supply one time keeper and one judge for this meet; if you will be available to help at this meet, please contact – thanks.

Please also bring plenty of drinks and snacks but most importantly, please bring your enthusiasm, team spirit and swimming skills with you!

Good luck swimmers!