President – President@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Isabelle Watson

Vice President – VicePresident@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Scott Thomson

Treasurer – Treasurer@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Robbie McGuffie

Secretary – Secretary@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Scott Boyd

Head Coach – HeadCoach@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Sharon McIntyre

Club Captains
Rowan MacDonald
Kathryn White

Welfare Protection Officer – WPO@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Lorna White

SASA Membership Coordinator – SASAmembership@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Margaret McGhee

Gala Coordinator & Senior Technical Official – Killieasc@yahoo.co.uk & STOCoordinator@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Karen Thomson

Rewards & Recognition Coordinator – Trophies@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Claire Bamford

Kit Coordinator and Minute Secretary – Swimwear@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Sally Johnson

Fundraising Coordinator – Fundraising@kilmarnockasc.org.uk
Julie Lundie

Events Coordinators –
Sylvia Robertson
Alexis Kavanagh