President Paulette Kidd
Vice President Carol Davidson
Jane Niven
Secretary Sylvia Robertson

Entry Secretary Margaret McGhee
Assistant Entry Secretary Carol Davidson

General Committee
Audrey Campbell
Carol Davidson
Margaret McGhee
Fiona Rowan
Francesca Murray
Jan Krokowski
Avril Milligan
Alexis Kavanagh
Nicola Devlin

Auditor Andrew More
Swim Shop Carol Davidson
Website Convenor Jan Krokowski
PR Officer Carly Davidson
Technical Officer Tom Mills
Child Protection Officer Yvonne McRobert

Head Coach Neil Doherty
Club Coaches Ron Robertson / Gillian Dalgleish / Mark McCormack
Junior Coaches Sarah Iles / Susannah Sharp

Lesson Co-ordinators Sylvia Robertson / Christine Dalgleish
Head Teacher Ron Robertson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s